Project participants keep their SeeSense light and may continue to share ride insights under general See-Sense Privacy Statement and Terms and Conditions. 


At the end of the project, participants will be able to perform a firmware update (using the app) and change it to a regular See.Sense light that will not have the 10% brightness feature